Envíos gratuitos por compras sobre $99.000

Shockwave – This World Is Ours: The Complete Recordings


Organized Crime Records
Vinilos Transparentes

1 disponibles

Categorías: ,

A1 Introduction To Oblivion
A2 The Ultimate Doom
A3 Day Of The Machines
A4 Revenge Of Bruticus
A5 Divide And Conquer
A6 The Key To Vector Sigma Pt. 1
A7 The Insecticon Syndrome
A8 Five Faces Of Darkness
A9 The Key To Vector Sigma Pt. 2

B1 Grenade Face
B2 Hardest Burden To Bear
B3 Wardawn
B4 Outro To Extinction
B5 Ballad Of Powerglide
B6 Bruticus
B7 Ironhide (Demo)
B8 Buzzsaw (Demo)
B9 Ravage (Demo)
B10 Bombshell (Demo)

C1 Merge For The Kill
C2 Revenge
C3 Chamelicon
C4 Autohate
C5 Blood Drinkers
C6 Warriors Of Cobra
C7 Goldwreck
C8 Circle Like Wolves
C9 Paper Doll
C10 Shockwave

D1 Swindle
D2 Dirge
D3 Frenzy
D4 Deadend
D5 Ravage
D6 Shrapnel
D7 Devastator
D8 Kickback
D9 Bombshell
D10 Warpath